Look, Ma! No mouse!

I haven't posted anything in a long time and I feel…ummm well I don't really feel particularly bad about it =P I've had a hard time keeping up with Illustration Friday and this blog because finals are drawing near and things are getting really hectic at college. So I decided to finally roll my sleeves up today and catch up on all Illustration Friday topics from Spotted to this week's Angels and Devils before the next topic is announced. I also just got my tablet last week so I wanna start producing…like…art with it. ^-^

I did some line art portraits and with it which I'll post below. I'm also posting a WIP painting of a Guild Wars Prophecies warrior class type dude. ^o^

This should do 'til I catch up on all the illofriday stuff o_o

lulu

men.jpg

zippity.jpg

One Response

  1. I’m lovin’ ur line-art style. Very cool πŸ™‚ You’ve inspired me to whip out my ol’ intuos2 to try my hand at sketching again πŸ™‚

    That first sketch you drew reminds me of Max Fleicher cartoons πŸ™‚

Leave a comment